ABERDEEN FLORAL LLC
0
2020 8th Ave NE Aberdeen, SD 57401
LOCAL: (605) 725-4232
Shop
Customer Reviews
ABERDEEN FLORAL LLC
Local Aberdeen, SD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (44 reviews)
Date: Jun 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CT

Were very friendly and answered all my questions thoroughly. Delivered at the requested time for my order and a pleasant experience overall
Cindy Carlson's Reply:
Date: Jun 18, 2021, 11:13 am

Thank you for taking time and writing a kind review.
Date: May 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SD

Courteous and friendly service.
Date: May 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WY

My mother loved the flowers. They were fresh and vibrant. I am always nervous to order online but everything went smooth. So pleased with the order.
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SD

Beautiful arrangement, delivered quickly, and affordable. Thank you!
Date: May 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SD

The flowers were gorgeous and they came right on time.
Date: Mar 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ND

I'm always skeptical about ordering flowers for a funeral. In this case, I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the plant and the artistic flair that Aberdeen Floral added. Even the family commented on how beautiful the plant was. Thank you for going above and beyond.
Date: Mar 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:UT

I live out of state and wanted to have flowers sent to my aunt in Aberdeen. I found Aberdeen Floral online. I was worried that on the day of the delivery that the flowers might be left outside (Feb) if no one answered the door. I called and spoke to a very friendly lady. She was able to confirm that the flowers were received and she also let me know that due to the cold, they never leave flowers outside. If no one answered, they would have left a notice of delivery and to call when home to get the flowers redelivered. She was so nice. Great customer service! My aunt loved the flowers too!
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SD

The flowers were stunning -- my Mom and Dad loved them.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SD

It was extremely cold when the delivery man came. He was very conscientious. He left the flowers in the van until we were at the door, then went & got them, double wrapped, & gave instructions. Beautiful bouquet arrived unharmed in -25 weather.
Date: Feb 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SD

Ordered flower delivery for a friend online. They were absolutely beautiful! Exactly what I wanted with prompt delivery! Thank you, Cindy!
Date: Jan 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SD

We love Aberdeen Floral! Cindy and the gals always do such a great job!
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SD

I appreciate you attention to detail! Thank you!
Date: Jan 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SD

Beautiful arrangements! Friendly, professional and fun staff!!!
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

This was absolutely gorgeous, and you were very accommodating when a slight adjustment needed to be made for an Alzheimer’s patient.
Cindy Carlson's Reply:
Date: Dec 26, 2020, 8:20 am

Trying our hardest to live by the Golden Rule. Thank you for taking time to write a kind review.
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

I was so pleased with the delivery of a plant to my friend. I asked for a Christmas decoration to be added to the plant, and I was very happy with the choice. Will definitely order from you again.
Date: Dec 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

What an absolutely beautiful flower arrangement we received for Thanksgiving. This was ordered from our out of state family, so we were glad your floral shop was chosen. I always use Aberdeen Floral. You never disappoint!
Date: Nov 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

Beautiful flowers delivered quickly and with care. I will definitely recommend you and order again. Thank you!
Date: Nov 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AK

My sister was very pleased with her arrangement. Sent a picture and it was very nice. It wasn't the orange that I ordered, so 4 stars instead of 5.
Date: Nov 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

Beautiful Arrangement.
Date: Oct 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

Thank you as the arrangement was beautiful!
Cindy 's Reply:
Date: Oct 20, 2020, 7:50 pm

We appreciate you taking time to write us a review!! Thank you ????
Date: Oct 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

What a lovely surprise to receive this lovely rose bouquet from a dear friend for my birthday. It is stunning!
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

Online ordering was a breeze and I couldn't be happier, or rather my mother, with the arrangement that arrived. It was the exact order and they arrived before most of the flowers were to bloom which was very nice.
Cindy's Reply:
Date: Oct 02, 2020, 5:47 pm

Thank you Dustin for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review!!
Date: Sep 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

Ordering online was very easy and the arraignment turned out beautiful!!
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

Great transaction. Being from another city, really appreciated the communication.
Date: Sep 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

My aunt loved the plant they delivered. It was delivered on time and there were no issues with the purchase.
Date: Aug 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

The flowers are beautiful and always fresh! Wonderful birthday surprise for my mom.
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

They called me to let me know what I’d chosen online wasn’t available exactly as the picture & was I ok with that. I appreciated the call - very honest proprietor!
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

Excellent flower arraignment with roses. Nice online selection "Richly Rosey" and prompt delivery. Thanks!
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

The lilies opened beautifully! Customer service is the best!
Cindy 's Reply:
Date: Jun 02, 2020, 5:16 pm

Thank you Stacy!!!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

The flowers looked exactly like they did online. My Mom loved them. Very satisfied with service.
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

Beautiful fresh flower arrangement with beautiful colors! Thank you!
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

Fantastic!! Great service & beautiful job on everything i have ordered!! High quality work! I will definitely be ordering again!! Thank you!!!!
Cindy Carlson's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2020, 8:07 am

Thank you we appreciate your kindness!
Date: Mar 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

Very nice. Stay safe!
Date: Feb 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

As always the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

Have NEVER been disappointed. Great business
Cindy Carlson's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2020, 4:09 pm

Thank you Agnes!!!
Date: Nov 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SD

I use Aberdeen Floral for both business and personal and have the same experience each and every time. They are always so pleasant. Best service!!
Date: Apr 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SD

It was put together very well I recommend them to anyone
Date: Feb 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SD

Bouquet is lovely, all is well with one exception: the blue flowers were almost dead possibly because they were frozen.
Cindy Carlson's Reply:
Date: Feb 10, 2019, 6:05 am

We are very sorry that you were unhappy with the Delphinium. We will check on this and replace the flowers. If you have a problem with us or another florist please give us a call most florists will be glad to fix the problem right away. We are working with a perishable product that we think looks good when we send it out and then if might have an issue. We can only make it right if we know right away. We have had cold temps so it might have been an issue. I will run up to the Convent right away Sunday morning to try to fix this for you.
Date: Sep 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ND

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered in a timely matter. Would recommend this shop to everyone.
Date: Jul 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SD

Great, friendly service!
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SD

great job
Cindy Carlson's Reply:
Date: May 31, 2018, 9:51 am

Thank you for your review!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Aberdeen, SD
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

ABERDEEN FLORAL LLC
2020 8th Ave NE
Aberdeen, SD. 57401
Local: (605) 725-4232

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-rt